Recent Sermons

Share Your Faith

Date Sun, Apr 24, 2016

As ambassadors sent from the Kingdom of God to the kingdom of this world, we should represent our King well. What qualities characterize ambassadors?

Listen to Share Your Faith

Our Neighbors And The Nations

Date Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

The commissions of Jesus:

1.  We are sent (John 20:19–21)

2.  To all different kinds of peoples (Matthew 28:18–20)

3.  With a message (Luke 24:46–48)

4.  Empowered by the Spirit (Acts 1:6–8)

Listen to Our Neighbors And the Nations

Be The Church

Date Sun, Apr 10, 2016

We dare not take the future of the church for granted. Powerful forces such as selfism, consumerism, statism, and pluralism are arrayed against us. As we face these dark times, we must remember who we are in Christ. 

Listen to Be The Church

Guard The Gospel

Date Sun, Apr 3, 2016

In every age, the gospel has come under attack. These attacks will increase in the days ahead.

Listen to Guard The Gospel

Death Be Not Proud

Date Sun, Mar 27, 2016

I Corinthians 15:3-58

Listen to Death Be Not Proud

The Gift Of Glorification

Date Sun, Mar 20, 2016

Glorification is the final state of all believers. 

Listen to The Gift Of Glorification

Stand Up And Stand Out

Date Sun, Mar 13, 2016

Jeremiah 37–39

Listen to Stand Up And Stand Out

The Gift Of Assurance

Date Sun, Mar 6, 2016

What does the Good Shepherd do for His Sheep?

Listen to The Gift Of Assurance

The Transforming Power Of Love

Date Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Speaker Dr. Larry Crabb
Listen to The Transforming Power Of Love

The Gift Of An Intercessor

Date Sun, Feb 21, 2016

Jesus Christ is well-qualified to be our Intercessor, as is clear from these four qualities.

Listen to The Gift Of An Intercessor