Recent Sermons

Giving That Pleases God

Date Sun, May 21, 2017

Philippians 4:14–18

 

Listen to Giving That Pleases God

Learning To Be Content

Date Sun, May 14, 2017
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 4:10–13

 

Listen to Learning To Be Content

Think Of These Things

Date Sun, May 7, 2017
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 4:8–9

 

Listen to Think Of These Things

Scatter

Date Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Speaker Dr. Kevin G. Harney
Series SENT

Luke 8:4–8, Luke 9:23–24 

 

Listen to Scatter

Sent With Jesus

Date Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer
Series SENT

Luke 24:46–47

 

Listen to Sent With Jesus

Jesus Is Sent For You

Date Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer
Series SENT

John 3:17

 

Listen to Jesus Is Sent For You

Sent To The Harvest

Date Sun, Apr 9, 2017
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer
Series SENT

Matthew 9:35–38

 

Listen to Sent To The Harvest

Stand Firm: The Medicine For Worry Is Gospel Joy And Peace

Date Sun, Apr 2, 2017
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 4:4-7

Listen to Stand Firm:  The Medicine For Worry Is Gospel Joy And Peace

Are You M.A.D.?

Date Sun, Mar 26, 2017

Jeremiah 17:5–8

Listen to Are You M.A.D.?

Standing Firm: Unity In The Church

Date Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 4:1–4

Listen to Standing Firm: Unity In The Church