Sermons By Dr. Ed Stetzer

Knowing Jesus: The Great Humbling

Date Sun, Jan 8, 2017
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 2:5–8

Listen to Knowing Jesus: The Great Humbling

New Plans For A New Year

Date Sun, Jan 1, 2017
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Proverbs 16:1-3

Listen to New Plans For A New Year

The Magi And Us

Date Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Matthew 2:1–12

Listen to The Magi And Us

Putting Others First

Date Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 2:3–4 

Listen to Putting Others First

Unity In The Church

Date Sun, Dec 4, 2016
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 2:1–2 

Listen to Unity In The Church

Why We Need One Another

Date Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 1:23–26 

Listen to Why We Need One Another

To Live Is Christ

Date Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 1:12–18a

Listen to To Live Is Christ

Providence And Gospel Advance

Date Sun, Nov 6, 2016
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 1:12–18a

Listen to Providence And Gospel Advance

The Journey Of Maturity

Date Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 1:7–11  

Listen to The Journey Of Maturity

Partnership And Providence

Date Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 1:3–6  

Listen to Partnership And Providence