The Joy of the Gospel, Together

Dr. Ed Stetzer

The Grace Partnership

Date Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 1:1–2  

Listen to The Grace Partnership

Partnership And Providence

Date Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 1:3–6  

Listen to Partnership And Providence

The Journey Of Maturity

Date Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 1:7–11  

Listen to The Journey Of Maturity

Providence And Gospel Advance

Date Sun, Nov 6, 2016
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 1:12–18a

Listen to Providence And Gospel Advance

To Live Is Christ

Date Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 1:12–18a

Listen to To Live Is Christ

Why We Need One Another

Date Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 1:23–26 

Listen to Why We Need One Another

Living Worthy Lives

Date Sun, Nov 27, 2016

Philippians 1:27–30 

Listen to Living Worthy Lives

Unity In The Church

Date Sun, Dec 4, 2016
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 2:1–2 

Listen to Unity In The Church

Putting Others First

Date Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 2:3–4 

Listen to Putting Others First

Knowing Jesus: The Great Humbling

Date Sun, Jan 8, 2017
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 2:5–8

Listen to Knowing Jesus: The Great Humbling

Knowing Jesus: The Great Exaltation

Date Sun, Jan 15, 2017

Philippians 2:9–11

Listen to Knowing Jesus: The Great Exaltation