Recent Sermons - Page 3

Scatter

Date Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Speaker Dr. Kevin G. Harney
Series SENT

Luke 8:4–8, Luke 9:23–24 

 

Listen to Scatter

Sent With Jesus

Date Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer
Series SENT

Luke 24:46–47

 

Listen to Sent With Jesus

Jesus Is Sent For You

Date Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer
Series SENT

John 3:17

 

Listen to Jesus Is Sent For You

Sent To The Harvest

Date Sun, Apr 9, 2017
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer
Series SENT

Matthew 9:35–38

 

Listen to Sent To The Harvest

Stand Firm: The Medicine For Worry Is Gospel Joy And Peace

Date Sun, Apr 2, 2017
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 4:4-7

Listen to Stand Firm:  The Medicine For Worry Is Gospel Joy And Peace

Are You M.A.D.?

Date Sun, Mar 26, 2017

Jeremiah 17:5–8

Listen to Are You M.A.D.?

Standing Firm: Unity In The Church

Date Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 4:1–4

Listen to Standing Firm: Unity In The Church

Kingdom View And Kingdom Lives

Date Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 3:17–21

Listen to Kingdom View And Kingdom Lives

Hope For Helpless Hypocrites

Date Sun, Mar 5, 2017
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 3:12–16

Listen to Hope For Helpless Hypocrites

Religion Vs. The Gospel

Date Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Speaker Dr. Ed Stetzer

Philippians 3:1–11

Listen to Religion vs. The Gospel